Enai Noki Paayum Thota Movie Review Rating – Box Office Collection


Enai Noki Paayum Thota (The Bullet Fired At Me) is an Tamil romantic thriller Movie written, directed and produced by Gautham Menon. The film starring Dhanush and Megha Akash in the lead roles. The Movie shooting has began in March 2016 and was completed in 2018 September. Movie is scheduled to release on 29th November 2019 after several postpones because of financial issues.

Enai noki paayum thota movie review behindwoods rating enpt review rating collection
Enai noki paayum thota movie review Rating

Enai Noki Paayum Thota Cast & Crew Details:

Star Cast: Dhanush, Megha Akash, Sasikumar, Senthil Veerasamy, Sunaina, Vela Ramamoorthy, Rana Daggubati
Director: Gautham Menon
Music director: Darbuka Siva
Producers: Gautham Menon, Reshma Ghatala, Venkat Somasundaram, P. Madan, Ishari K. Ganesh

About Ennai Noki Paayum Thota Music:

Gowtham Menon has kept the music director secret by simply referring the music composer as Mr. X. Initally he approched A. R. Rahman to compose for the film, but he declined because of busy schedule.

The first single Track, Maruvaarthai Pesadhe song was released on 10th February and 2nd single Track, Naan Pizhaippeno was released on 25th March. Lyricist Thamarai wrote lyrics for these 2 songs.

In September, Gautham Menon has confirmed that ‘Darbuka Siva’ was the music composer and reveled about Mr. X. After that, a couple of songs from the movie were also released in which ‘Visiri’ being another track that was got good response from audience.

Enai Noki Paayum Thota Songs Tracklist & Singers & Lyricist Details:

01 – Maruvaarthai
Lyrics: Thamarai, Singers: Sid Sriram

02 – Naan Pizhaippeno
Lyrics: Thamarai, Singers: D. Sathyaprakash

03 – Poi Varavaa
Lyrics: Madhan Karky Singers: Bombay Jayashri

04 – Visiri
Lyrics: Thamarai Singers: Sid Sriram, Shashaa Tirupati

05 – Thirudaadhe Thirudaadhe
Lyrics: Thamarai,Aryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam Singers: Darbuka Siva, Karthik, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Jonita Gandhi

06 – Adadaa Naana
Lyrics: Thamizhanangu Singers: Nakul Abhyankar

07 – Hey Nijame
Lyrics: Madhan Karky Singers: Bombay Jayashri

08- Maruvaarthai – Restrung Version
Lyrics: Thamarai, Singers: Sid Sriram

09 – Maruvaarthai – Unplugged
Lyrics: Thamarai, Singers: Sid Sriram

Ennai Noki Paayum Thota Songs Rating: 3.75/5

Ennai Noki Paayum Thota Review:

Raghu (Dhanush) is a regular college student and Lekha (Megha Akash), a film actress who visits his campus for a Movie shoot. It is another GVM Movie with the same voice-overs of the hero and the full movie travels in his perspective. Raghu and Lekha love each other and everything goes well till he comes to know about Kuberan, the villain is a producer and director who forces Lekha into the Movie industry for his personal benefits. And also we can see one more track running that has Dhanush’s elder brother (Sasikumar) and the link between these two tracks forms the rest of the story. Though the movie plot is very similar to that of AYM movie, this is a far more refreshing package.

Raghu as Dhanush is stunning in the movie like romance and the fight sequences. Dhanush shows why he is so versatile. Megha Akash also acted well and she suited for lekha character. It is safe to say that Senthil Veerasamy is very apt for the villain and he has pulled off an extraordinary performance with his arrogant dialogues and negative shaded attitude. Other roles don’t have a great impact but Gowtham Menon makes sure most of the movie is only about these three characters. Sasikumar and sunaina aslo their best job with their cameo.

Ennai Noki Paayum Thota Movie Rating: 3/5


Enai Noki Paayum Thota Movie Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here